Prestige Spa Parties... a 5* Service!

Prestige Spa Parties
5.0
Based on 37 reviews
powered by Facebook
Vicster Bishbop
Vicster Bishbop
2021-02-15T12:17:12+0000
Highly recommended company. Professional service and very good value for money. The family had a fun filled weekend despite lockdown - defo use again 👍
David Gilmour
David Gilmour
2021-02-03T17:33:55+0000
Absolutely outstanding service from start to finish. The hot tub and enclosed marquee were both excellent, and the fairy lights and disco ball enhanced the whole experience. Thanks so much to the whole team!
Katy Windsor
Katy Windsor
2020-12-28T19:13:18+0000
Really enjoyed our hot tub over Christmas ! Guys were lovely and really helpful. Very prompt and set up and pick up was completely stress free! Would highly recommend ! Thank You ☺️
Angie Smiler Prich
Angie Smiler Prich
2020-12-27T20:24:13+0000
What an amazing company. Everything from enquiring to the collection was just top class. I booked one for my 40th birthday and they even brought it a day early so I could enjoy. Thanks again. The delivery guys were amazing with the set up. It made my 40th birthday that much more special having a... lockdown birthday xxxxxread more
Jayne Goodfellow Willis
Jayne Goodfellow Willis
2020-11-20T23:08:05+0000
My daughter loved her lock down 18th Birthday due to the hot tub! Great service, great price. Guys who set up collected were fab! Want another for New Year!
Emma Burgess
Emma Burgess
2020-11-11T18:23:20+0000
Brilliant! Excellent customer service, accurate delivery times. The lads that dropped off and picked up were really friendly, chatty and polite. The hot tub was a blessing with 2 disappointed kids (again!) having had another holiday cancelled. I would definitely come straight back to Prestige Spa... Parties next time. Thank youread more
Emma Louise
Emma Louise
2020-11-10T07:00:20+0000
Great service from communicating at the booking to collecting day , this was a treat for the weekend for a break from the new normal, I would definitely recommend even threw these Autumn mths .
Gaynor Hodgson Roberts
Gaynor Hodgson Roberts
2020-11-03T14:26:59+0000
Fantastic service from booking right up to collection. Great set up with gazebo, lights, and lots of extras - we loved having the hot tub for the weekend and will definitely book again. 5 star service. Thank you so much!
Jeanette Warren
Jeanette Warren
2020-08-09T17:22:38+0000
Booked for my daughter's 10th birthday. Amazing service from start to finish. Couldn't recommend this company enough and would definitely use again
Jamie Thomas
Jamie Thomas
2020-07-21T16:11:02+0000
I cannot reccomend these guys highly enough. Steve who came to install was a top guy and had things up and running in a flash - communication we had with Shaun throughout was top class and they were professional and flexible. The spa itself was spotless and worked a dream and overall it was... excellent value. 👍read more
Kerry Turner
Kerry Turner
2020-07-12T12:45:52+0000
Prestige Spa Parties saved the day when a birthday trip to Barcelona was cancelled. Shaun and the team were so helpful and I can't recommend them highly enough. The fully enclosed and well weighted down gazebo meant that we did not have to worry about what the British weather threw at us! We hired... the St Moritz package and were very impressed with the size, function and cleanliness of the hot tub. A good time was had by all and I will certainly look to hire again. Thank you Prestige Spa Parties!read more
Claire Owens
Claire Owens
2020-07-06T15:12:33+0000
Thank you to Presige Spa Parties once again for another great weekend, after we hired a hot tub for a birthday treat. Would highly recommend, as the service is friendly, helpful & professional. Will be in touch again to organize another event in the near future. Many thanks.
Jo Perera
Jo Perera
2020-06-24T08:32:16+0000
Best spa company around. Really professional, yet friendly, from start to finish. Well worth the money and all the little extras just add to the experience. We will definitely be returning. Thank you. Highly recommend !
Gav Hughes
Gav Hughes
2020-06-16T10:08:31+0000
Fantastic service and set up. Hired a hottub for my wife’s lockdown birthday and the service was excellent. My wife and children had a brilliant weekend in the spa and we will most certainly be using Prestige again. It made a memorable birthday, and my wife enjoyed every moment. Thank you... Prestige Sparead more
Kiri Pryde
Kiri Pryde
2020-06-15T10:28:36+0000
The delivery was great and very friendly guys Shaun and Stuart. no problem all weekend except a filter clean because of grass! the kids loved it, will definitely book again in future! cant recomend enough! the gazebo even withheld in a storm! thankyou!
Michael Smith
Michael Smith
2020-04-30T08:27:09+0000
Wonderful experience. Hired a hot tub over a weekend. The installer was great, helpful and careful. Can’t recommend them high enough. Thank you.
Frank Rogers
Frank Rogers
2020-04-17T22:00:55+0000
Service is second to none
Luke Bryan
Luke Bryan
2020-01-06T16:14:26+0000
Can’t brag this company up enough !!! Rented a lazy spa over the new year period came with a speaker, bottle of bubbly Great service clean and tidy and were more than helpful 10 out of 10 from me Top notch 👏👏👏
Lee-Ann Helbling
Lee-Ann Helbling
2019-07-01T10:25:07+0000
Amazing service and at such short notice. Would highly recommend. Thank you so much.
Andrea Rebecca Edwards
Andrea Rebecca Edwards
2019-06-17T16:01:04+0000
Would definitely have again brilliant set up had the weekend just gone for our friends birthday couldn’t fault it thank you was great
Katy Robinson
Katy Robinson
2018-07-06T20:03:32+0000
If we could leave more stars we would! Absolutely thrilled with this hot tub and the whole set up is a total treat for any party or event. Will be telling all my friends about you guys thank you for making our party special ���
Olivia Glasser
Olivia Glasser
2018-06-20T12:04:47+0000
I can not recommend Prestige Spa Parties enough. Shaun went above and beyond to sort our hot tub last minute - our house was 1.5hrs drive away and he squeezed us in to his schedule in order to make it happen. He was friendly and communicative the whole way through, so we knew we could rely on him... from the start. Other companies we got in touch with were uncommunicative and left us without a booking last minute. Prestige Spa Parties were the total opposite! Our Air B n B host had never had a hot tub hire before, and they were made to feel safe and reassured the whole way through. Our package came with disco lights, Bluetooth speakers, hen party decorations and a bottle of prosecco. Couldn’t have asked for more, really! ���read more
Jennifer Winckle
Jennifer Winckle
2018-06-18T17:32:06+0000
I booked a 3 day hot tub package and I wasn’t disappointed. I carefully chose who to book with and these guys stood out from the rest. The website is very professional and clear. You get so much more than just the tub! I also think it’s very professional of them to acknowledge the hot tub takes... time to heat up and ensure you get your 3 full days by delivering a day before and picking up a day after. Shaun and his colleague arrived to set up in very windy conditions. I was impressed with their work ethic along with the quality of the goods. The gazebo was hardcore and not just a flimsy thing. They also had weights to weigh down the gazebo. Everything was thoroughly cleaned and they weren’t afraid to make sure it was by doing it themselves. To top off our fabulous hire, I was also gifted with 2 huge balloons and a bottle of prosecco for my birthday! Always a bonus!! Everything was just great, the Bluetooth speaker, the tub, Iced drinks holder, it was a very well spent treat! I will definitely using Prestige Spa Parties again and have already recommended them to many friends! Thanks again! ����read more
Lizharden Robtudor
Lizharden Robtudor
2018-06-17T16:50:39+0000
Brilliant service kept up to date with everything, went above and beyond banners and balloons were great and the kids absolutely loved it thanks �
Shauna Sajewicz
Shauna Sajewicz
2018-04-16T14:51:48+0000
We hired 2 for a hen do weekend away. The girls didn't know I'd packed any clothes because I spent 48 hours in my bikini! Would highly recommend!
Elise Blundell
Elise Blundell
2018-04-16T12:10:29+0000
We hired 2 for a hen weekend and had a ball. Great condition and loved the drink chillers, balloons and disco which was a nice touch! Would certainly recommend xx
Roxanne Swords
Roxanne Swords
2018-04-16T12:03:32+0000
Thank you so much for the hot tubs that you provided for my cousins hen weekend. The gazebos were decorated beautifully and the hot tubs themselves were fantastic! Will definitely hire from you next time we are in wales, highly recommended xx
Clair Sajewicz
Clair Sajewicz
2018-04-16T11:53:43+0000
I cannot thank prestige spa parties enough for providing the 2 hot tubs and gazebos decorated and with chillers and prosecco for my hen weekend. We all loved them and they were so reasonably priced. All set up and ready to go on our arrival too. Would definately use again if we stay in wales. X
Joanne Keyes
Joanne Keyes
2017-10-07T14:09:33+0000
Absolutely brilliant service. Made my daughter's birthday. Very clean equipment. Deffinatley recommend you :) can't wait to get in it tonight! Wine ready ;)
Hannah Owen
Hannah Owen
2017-06-27T11:25:00+0000
Clare Jones
Clare Jones
2017-05-10T15:14:31+0000
Malcolm Gough
Malcolm Gough
2017-05-03T22:32:29+0000
Made my daughters 10th birthday a magical one for her and did everything they said and more, a massive thanks and highly recommended and will use again *******
Amy Edwards
Amy Edwards
2017-04-04T09:42:31+0000
Nick Green
Nick Green
2016-07-31T17:22:34+0000
Our hot tub was delivered exactly on time and we were given easy to understand instructions on how to use it. Over the next two days we got loads of use out of it with family and friends , we will be recommending Prestige to everyone we know
Stuart Dillon
Stuart Dillon
2016-07-27T09:26:19+0000
Amazing service and a brilliant experience, very recommended and very professional
Elin Evans
Elin Evans
2016-07-25T19:09:53+0000
Excellent service! Professional and couldnt do enough for us! Highly recommended. Thank you!
Bobbi Jones
Bobbi Jones
2016-07-24T12:18:42+0000
Amazing!! I've had the best weekend! Great value for money, great service! Can't fault it!
Next Reviews

Book Your Party Now!

Check out our packages and choose the best one to suit you!

Book a Party